Cute Fat Cat

I’m still fixing my laptop so I’ll show you my favorite neighbor for now.

We’re not allowed here in our complex to keep pets of any kind–yes, not even fish. ย  Stray cats eventually find their way in, though. The first generation of cats were brought to an animal shelter so we lost some playmates for a while.

Then this cat started hanging around the carpark. She’s gotten more popular and is winning over more humans. ย I don’t know her name so I just call her Cute Fat Cat :3

Yup, cute and fat indeed :3

I hope we get to keep her longer!

6 thoughts on “Cute Fat Cat

  1. So cute!! I have a stray Tom cat I feed as well๐Ÿ˜ I named him shiro. He is white and blind in one eye, yet still fast enough that I can only ever take blurry pictures of him…

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I tried that multiple times๐Ÿ˜Œ all I get is blinking and fast motion pictures..

        Like

  2. So cute!๐Ÿ˜Š I feed a stray Tom cat as well. He is white and blind in one eye, yet still fast enough that I can only ever capture blurry pictures of him.

    Like

Leave a Reply

